Highland Park Junior High

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important.
Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Teaching Staff

Namesort descending Role / Department Phone Email Online
Bauckman, Denise 50 % Resource Teacher DBauckman@hrce.ca
Bradbury, Sadie 7-9 Science / 7 Technology SBradbury@hrce.ca
Chicarella, Jenni 7 Math / 9 Healthy Living / 9 Social Studies jenni.chicarella@hrce.ca
Jerrett, Kurt 7-9 Physical Education / 7 Social studies / Athletic Director kjerrett@hrce.ca Twitter
Johnston, Harriet Literacy and Math Support Teacher Harriet.Johnston@hrce.ca
MacIsaac, Nicole 8-9 English nicole.macisaac@hrce.ca Website
Maher, Adam Student Support Teacher AMaher@hrce.ca
Mantin, Sue 7-9 Band SMantin@hrce.ca Website
Masotti, Christian Gr 7-9 Art / 8 & 9 Technology / 7 Health C.Masotti@hrce.ca
Pratt, Angela 7-9 Core French / 7-9 Family Studies apratt@hrce.ca
Queripel, Eleanor Learning Center Teacher EQueripel@hrce.ca
Seely, Andrew Grade 7 English Language Arts / 8 Social Studies / 8 Healthy Living ASeely@hrce.ca
Swift, Jane Resource / Learning Center JSwift@hrce.ns.ca
Tortola, Charlie 8-9 Math CTortola@hrsb.ns.ca Website

Support Staff

Namesort descending Role / Department Phone Email Online
Cail, Lisa EPA Lisa.Cail@hrce.ca
Danch, Ann Marie EPA adanch@hrce.ca
Makmillen, Judy Librarian JMakmillen@hrce.ca
Monk, Karen EPA KMonk@hrce.ca
Moulton, Wayne Head Custodian WMoulton@hrce.ca
Rao, Angelina African Nova Scotia Student Support Worker Angelina.Rao@hrce.ca

Administration

Namesort descending Role / Department Phone Email Online
Christianson, Carla Principal cchristianson@hrce.ca
Lang, Erik Guidance elang@hrce.ca Website
Lucas, Sheldon Vice Principal lucasS@hrce.ca
McIntyre, Susan Main Office Secretary smcintyre@hrce.ca